GOOGLE PLAY WARNING AND ADVICE

edited July 2013 in General Discussion

Hi, After a bad Internet day yesterday, today I woke up and couldn´t enter my Developer account. the reason?

Well first of all I am a developer that the best he does is compilating YouTube videos and showing in my apps, I have been compilating TV series cartoons and I had my ups and downs but everything was fine until today, well yesterday in the afternoon where Google email me 3 times in one hour and they terminated my developer account and elimiated all my apps on Google Play.

Now I don´t know what to do, I replied to them, but I guess I will not get restored my account.

Have anyone had the same problem ? What did you do? Which other App Store beside Google Pay are good? Any advice for me.

Thanks

Comments

• 120% you wont get your account back as it is a copyrighted issue.  
  • edited July 2013
    Thanks for letting us know. Wow, I can't believe this. I too had two such apps, but have taken them down. Another friend of mine also got his account banned because of this - and he didn't even use any cartoon graphics! He had custom graphics made and only linked to YouTube cartoon videos. But there are so many cartoon apps on Google Play - some with more than 100.000 downloads and 100's of ratings! I don't understand this.
  • @djlfpro21: Google Play is the best place to feature your apps, so try registering a new account with a relative of yours, if nothing else. And accessing this new account from another IP would also be a good idea.

• Alternate Stores

• edited July 2013

Alternate Stores

You must promote your games on facebook , these store don't promote past 1st week unless you get alot of downloads fast. Email me for more help pixelpower12@gmail.com

aptoide store

Amazon Android